Service times

All Woolpit Services are at St. Mary’s unless otherwise stated. Drinkstone services are at All Saints.

 

Monday 10th April

10:00 am – Holy Communion – Woolpit

Tuesday 11th April

7:00 pm – Holy Communion – Drinkstone

Wednesday 12th April

10:00 am – Holy Communion – Woolpit

Thursday 13th April – Maundy Thursday

7:30 pm – Holy Communion followed by vigil and Compline at 9:00 pm – Woolpit

Friday 14th April – Good Friday

10:30 am – Walk of Witness starting at The Rooms, White Elm Rd

2:00 pm – Reflections at the Cross – Woolpit

Sunday 16th April – Easter Sunday

6:30 am – Dawn Service – start at the triangle and then into St. Mary’s

9:30 am – Family Communion – Drinkstone

10:45 am – Family Communion – Woolpit

Sunday 23th April

8:00 am – Holy Communion (BCP) – Woolpit

9:30 am – Annual Parocial General Meeting – Drinkstone

10:45 am – All Age Worship – Woolpit

Sunday 30th April

10:45 am – Benefice Communion – Woolpit

6:00 pm – Evensong followed by sherry and nibbles – Woolpit

 

Sunday 7th May – Easter 4

8:00 am – Holy Communion (BCP) – Drinkstone

9:30 am – Me, You & Breakfast 2 – Drinkstone

10:45 am – Holy Communion (BCP) – Woolpit

Sunday 14th May – Easter 5

8:00 am – Holy Communion (BCP) – Woolpit

9:30 am – Holy Communion – Drinkstone

10:45 am – Sung Matins – Woolpit

Sunday 21st May – Easter 6

8:00 am – Holy Communion (BCP) – Drinkstone

9:30 am – Morning Praise – Drinkstone

10:45 am – Holy Communion – Woolpit

Thursday 25th May – Ascension Day

6:00 pm – Holy Communion – Drinkstone

Sunday 28th May – Easter 7

8:00 am – Holy Communion (BCP) – Woolpit

9:30 am – Holy Communion – Drinkstone

10:45 am – All Age Worship – Woolpit

 

Mid week Holy Communion every Wednesday at 10:00am. On the 2nd Wednesday of each month this service incorporates a Healing Communion