Service times

Services in St. Mary’s for January, February and March 2019

Sunday 6th January

10:45 am – Holy Communion (BCP)

Sunday 13th January

8:00 am – Holy Communion (BCP)
8:45 am – Messy Breakfast – Institute
9:30 am – Messy Church – Institute
10:45 am – Sung Matins

Sunday 20th January

10:45 am – Holy Communion (CW)

Sunday 27th January

8:00 am – Holy Communion (BCP)
10:45 am – Morning Worship

Sunday 3rd February

10:45 am – Holy Communion (BCP)

Sunday 10th February

8:00 am – Holy Communion (BCP)

8:45 am – Messy Breakfast – Institute

9:30 am – Messy Church – Institute

10:45 am – Sung Matins

Sunday 17th February

10:45 am – Holy Communion

Sunday 24th February

8:00 am – Holy Communion (BCP)

10:45 am – Morning Worship

 Sunday 3rd March – Sunday of Lent

10:45 am – Holy Communion

Wednesday 6th March – Ash Wednesday

10:00 am – Holy Communion with imposition of Ashes

6:00 pm – Holy Communion with imposition of Ashes – All Saints, Drinkstone

Sunday 10th March – 1st Sunday of Lent

8:00 am – Holy Communion (BCP)

8:45 am – Messy Breakfast – Institute

9:30 am – Messy Church – Institute

10:45 am – Sung Matins

Sunday 17th March  – 2nd Sunday of Lent

10:45 am – Holy Communion

Sunday 24th March – 3rd Sunday of Lent

8:00 am – Holy Communion (BCP)

10:45 am – Morning  Worship

Sunday 31st March – 4th Sunday of Lent – Mothering Sunday

10:45 am – Mothering Sunday Service

There is a 10:00 am Holy Communion Service every Wednesday morning (except on the 26th December)

On the 2nd Wednesday of the month this service is focused on Healing and Wholeness.